Events 2015

Date: 
Monday November 30, 2015 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Carolin Frank
Location: 
MSRB Auditorium
Date: 
Monday November 23, 2015 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Ilia Ostrovsky
Location: 
MSRB Auditorium
Date: 
Monday November 16, 2015 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Max Castorani
Location: 
MSRB Auditorium
Date: 
Friday November 13, 2015 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Location: 
GSA Lounge
Date: 
Monday November 09, 2015 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Speaker: 
John Melack
Location: 
1414 Bren Hall
Date: 
Monday November 02, 2015 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Jon Keeley
Location: 
MSRB Auditorium
Date: 
Friday October 30, 2015 4:00pm
Location: 
Noble Hall Quad (Biostore Patio)
Date: 
Monday October 26, 2015 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Tom Cronin
Location: 
MSRB Auditorium
Date: 
Monday October 19, 2015 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Mak Saito
Location: 
MSRB Auditorium
Date: 
Monday October 12, 2015 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Todd Oakley
Location: 
MSRB Auditorium

Pages