Events 2017

Date: 
Tuesday June 06, 2017 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker: 
Kate Mackey
Location: 
MSI Auditorium
Date: 
Tuesday May 23, 2017 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker: 
Shang-Ping Xie
Location: 
MSI Auditorium
Date: 
Monday May 22, 2017 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
MSRB Auditorium
Date: 
Thursday May 18, 2017 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker: 
Emily Carrington
Location: 
MSI Auditorium
Date: 
Tuesday May 16, 2017 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker: 
Colleen Durkin
Location: 
MSI Auditorium
Date: 
Monday May 15, 2017 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
MSRB Auditorium
Date: 
Tuesday May 09, 2017 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker: 
Harriet Alexander
Location: 
MSI Auditorium
Date: 
Monday May 08, 2017 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
MSRB Auditorium
Date: 
Tuesday May 02, 2017 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker: 
Marilou Sison-Mangus
Location: 
MSI Auditorium
Date: 
Monday May 01, 2017 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
MSRB Auditorium

Pages